whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear diary

wow.
well, i dropped out two months in to my second year of university. moved back home. worked. moved back to my university town. worked. went to school and got my diploma in hairstyling. started a real career doing something i'm passionate about.
i lost my brother. stayed depressed for a long time. tried pills, stopped pills. eventually came to terms with what happened.
i broke up and got back together with the love of my life too many times to remember. had too many stupid brainless flings in between. all of which i regret, but have put behind me.
somehow i've made it out with my love by my side and more true friends than i could ever have asked for. i live in an amazing apartment with him and we have made it our home. in our hometown.
oh life. how did i get so damn lucky?

3:16 p.m. - 2010-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric