whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm innocent, i swear

I'm realizing that I have the ability to be a very manipulative person if I want to be. I can read people. I like to read people. Sometimes it's a matter of telling them exactly what they want to hear. Sometimes it's exactly the opposite. I'm not sure if I like this or not, but sometimes it's hard to help it. Maybe this is why I don't trust anyone or anything. I just assume everyone has hidden motives. Their intentions are never what they seem to be. Maybe everyone is just like me. Shit.

7:47 p.m. - 2005-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips