whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i say this... because i like you!

Last weekend this creepy greek man came in to my work and kept telling me how much he loves my hair and asking me to do his daughter's. Today he was there yet again. But this time he was trying to set me up with his "wonderful son". It was one of those awkward situations that you can only get out of with a smile and a nod. And a turn and walk away after having to tell him I don't have the internet and him asking if i have a phone. Ick.

6:40 p.m. - 2005-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric