whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now you're sorry

I hate that you finally said all the things that I wanted you to say all along. Why couldn't you have made these realizations months ago when I was begging you for some recognition. Now things aren't simple anymore. I can't just take you back. It can't work like that. You've put me through too much shit and I have no trust left in you. I don't want to make this decision. Do I let you back in my life or don't I. I know what I really want, but I don't know if I'm right. I hate this.

11:29 a.m. - 2005-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric