whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

next step

I began the process of applying to college today. It felt like I was choosing where the rest of my life is going and the fact that I have no idea where I want it to go made me feel like a child. I sat on Chris' lap, chewing on a pen, timidly clicking Submit buttons. I tried to imagine myself in all these different jobs, and kept coming back with the same thought. I don't think I could do that. I finally decided on Tourism & Travel, Social Service Worker, and General Arts & Science. I'm finding myself hoping I only get accepted to one of then, just so I don't have to make the decision myself. I wish growing up wasn't so damn hard.

11:14 p.m. - 2005-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric