whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

step up, biatch

I'd like to take note on how good it feels to feel okay. I'm proud to say I've been doing well. Changing your perspective on life is not an easy task, but it's one I think I'm finally ready to take on. I know it won't be easy and I'm prepared to fall on my face. I just can't live the way I've been living anymore. I can't spend my days dwelling on the past and wondering what if. I can't let myself get caught up in the endless strands of fucked up thoughts in my head. It's time to laugh life in the face. It's time to get the fuck up and do things for myself. I wouldn't call this happiness, but it's a step up from where I was stuck for far too long. It may not seem like much, but shit. It's further than I ever thought I'd get.

3:52 p.m. - 2005-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric