whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I love coming home to christmas lights. And I love christmas chocolate. Christmas dinner is pretty sweet too. Yeaaah christmas.

My room is covered in a layer of dust because my mom decided to take a power sander to my ceiling this afternoon.

I am officially a college drop out (Though I was only there for a semester). They took away my student I.D. and everything.

I'm not really worried about money. I guess some people could say I should be. My life plan is to keep living. I know I want to be successful. The question is: By whose standards?

12:54 a.m. - December 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric