whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello

Around this time last year I was dropping out of college. I'm currently living in residence and attending Trent University. I've been reading things I wrote in the past. I think I may start this back up again. Seems like a good outlet for all the silly thoughts I have living here. For now though, it's time to hit the caf and see what wonderful grub they've got in store for us tonight.

5:23 p.m. - 2006-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric