whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

it's good to be back. it feels like home here. but i'm just as lost as ever. someone needs to smack some sense into me. wake me up. first night back and i'm killing my liver. first night back and everyone loves me. who am i anyway? every feeling i have is half-assed. everything's okay and i'm losing my mind. as if i ever had a hold on it to begin with. who are you anyway? i was so sure and now you're so far. so fucking far from real. life is one big fuckin cliche and i'm cold. chilled to the bone. is it the weather or the is the snow storm in my head? white outs in my mind, ice on the road, hidden on the black pavement.. it's waiting. and when the tired hit and the car swirves, which way will i spin the wheel?

2:44 a.m. - 2007-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric