whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

untitled

I�m not one to take pleasure
in other people�s pain
But I can�t help but smile
When I see you cringe
I can�t help but hope
That when you think of me
You feel just a tinge of jealousy
Cause you used to mean
Almost the world
You used to promise
The stars to this girl
And I used to care
Yeah I used to cry
But now when we speak
I�m just waiting for goodbye
And you know I�m not one
To keep thinking too long
About all the things
You and I, we did wrong
Babe I can�t stay bitter
From this far away
So I wish you the best
In the worst kind of way

1:14 a.m. - 2007-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric