whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

honesty

i guess i'm impossible to live with..
i guess i should have listened to the thirteen year old me who listed her definition of success as being happy and making a living. the thirteen year old me who wrote that i wanted to be successful and secure on my own before making a life with a man. what happened to that? would i be happy right now if i hadn't forgotten that assignment.. those answers.. that thirteen year old me who was so sure i could do it..
all these values i claimed to hold and let go of for this thing we call love.. which is exactly the opposite of what those values held..
wtf.
i guess i'm just a fucking idiot. just the one i never wanted to be.. but how was this life so clear to me.. so much something that existed in my mind.. as something i didn't want.. if i didn't somehow want it..
it's seeming more and more like my life is just a string of mistakes..
oh hey depression, nice seeing you again

8:22 p.m. - 2010-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric