whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get lucky

some songs are impossible to get sick of.
since i'm in a good mood today, i'm going to make that mean that true love is possible.
i love my messed up mind sometimes.
my eyes are swollen up and my nose won't stop running. since when am i allergic to the air?!
i like you, diaryland. you are one of my oldest friends. ha.
---
it's time to make some serious decisions... damn it.

6:51 p.m. - 2013-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric