whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear diary

pms + moving = one miserable girl. wow. glad that is over with.
today i let go of something that has been part of me since i was eighteen years old. a person, really. not a thing. though the connection that we formed seemed to have its' own sort of form of existence...
okay. so i'm frequently torn between feeling this ambition to do something inspired with my career, to open my salon and work my ass off and make this vision i have a reality. it all works in theory. and i'm pretty sure it could work. but i am torn between that and simply not giving a fuck. and it seems not giving a fuck is winning because i am still working at this salon that doesn't live up to my standards. though i am so grateful for the clients i do serve and who do benefit from my service and...
i'm not going to edit this before i post. my mother just microwaved a frozen sweet and sour chicken box that smells absolutely repulsive. i am in the kitchen because my laptop has to be plugged in to work and my room is overflowing with unpacked boxes. i'm eating a sickly sweet cinnamon bun from walmart with beer. mmm..
what else.
oh, i guess that's it.

10:49 p.m. - 2013-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric