whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can it be broken

i'm finally recognizing this pattern.
start something that i know is close but not quite right for me (school, relationship, job); then spend the next chunk of my life living it, while trying to convince myself i can be happy even if it is not quite right; until the stress of denial finally builds up enough to effect me physically and/or emotionally; have a wee breakdown, and quit, leave, run, run, run

8:32 a.m. - 2013-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric