whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

wow, diaryland. how i've missed you again. no internet and no computer are to blame. but life is good. really good. i don't know if i have ever before made an entry here with a sound mind.

my newest pen and paper outlet is full of only happy thoughts. hard to believe, i know.

i am happy. i am peaceful. i work my dream job. live in my own apartment. a wonderful, beautiful man likes to spend time with me.

i have survived depression... i am taking a mild dose of medicine to help. and it has. after all those years of battling it on my own, all i had to do was say "yes. please help me."

i have spent time getting to know myself again and getting back to the person i always knew i could (would) be. trusting my intuition. being true.

life is sweet and kind and wonderful.

2:27 p.m. - 2014-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric