whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heart crushed again

It's crazy to think how quickly things went from so good to shit. But I guess it had to happen because the love just wasn't real. I guess the whole time he was an irresponsible, immature, dishonest, disrespectful asshole who likes to makeout with nasty sixteen year old girls. He just had me fooled. I can't help that. I should have listened when he said so smoothly that he didn't deserve me.

10:39 a.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric