whosaysthat

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Residence

I live in a room with two other girls. I live in a house with fifteen people. I live in a place where even if I lock the door, I'm never guarunteed more than an hour of privacy. People my age are given positions of authority and pour my beer out when I have it in the hallway. Am I too old for this place or am I just too cynical? The constant pleasantness.. I need to get away.

4:19 p.m. - 2006-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

loveherwell
counterparts
its-not-love
insertsmilex
icomeundone
lovecats-
x-y
fashiontips
rhetoric